MN Winter Classic Tournament is set for March 4 & 5.
Register your youth teams for MN, IA, SD & ND tournaments.
Online registration available below or under "Youth Tournaments"

Regional Playoff Sites & Dates!

Registration:

Pacesetter Youth Basketball Playoffs! (Grades 4-9)

Minnesota

Iowa

North Dakota

South Dakota

Minnesota

Region 1 (RCTC/Rochester)
4G, 6G, 8G, 5B, 7B, 9B - Saturday, March 25
5G, 7G, 9G, 4B, 6B, 8B - Sunday, March 26

Region 2 (MN State-Mankato)
4G, 6G, 8G, 5B, 7B, 9B - Saturday, April 22
5G, 7G, 9G, 4B, 6B, 8B - Sunday, April 23

Region 3 (Redwood Falls)
5G, 7G, 9G, 4B, 6B, 8B - Saturday, March 25
4G, 6G, 8G, 5B, 7B, 9B - Sunday, March 26

Region 4 (Willow River)
5B, 7B, 9B - Saturday, April 8
4B, 6B, 8B - Sunday, April 9
(Barnum)
4G, 6G, 8G - Saturday, April 8
5G, 7G, 9G - Sunday, April 9

Region 5 (SCSU-St.Cloud)
5G, 7G, 9G, 4B, 6B, 8B - Saturday, April 1
4G, 6G, 8G, 5B, 7B, 9B - Sunday, April 2

Region 6 (Moorhead)
4G, 6G, 8G, 5B, 7B, 9B - Saturday, April 1
5G, 7G, 9G, 4B, 6B, 8B - Sunday,April 2

Region 7 (Hibbing)
5G, 8B - Saturday, April 1
8G, 5B - Sunday, April 2
(Grand Rapids)
7G, 9G, 4B, 6B - Saturday, April 1
4G, 6G, 7B, 9B - Sunday, April 2

Region 8 (Bemidji)
4G, 6G, 8G, 5B, 7B, 9B - Saturday, April 1
5G, 7G, 9G, 4B, 6B, 8B - Sunday,April 2

Iowa

North Region (Cedar Falls / Waterloo)
4G, 6G, 8G, 5B, 7B, 9B - Saturday, Feb. 25
5G, 7G, 9G, 4B, 6B, 8B Sunday, Feb. 26

South Region(Pella)
4B, 5B, 6B, 7B, 8B, 9B - Saturday, Feb. 25
4G, 5G, 6G, 7G, 8G,9G - Saturday, March 4

North Dakota

East Region: (UND – Grand Forks)
Boys Grades 4 & 6, Girls Grade 5 - Saturday, March 4
Boys Grade 5 , Girls Grades 4 & 6 - Sunday, March 5

East Region: (Fargo Davies)
Boys Grades 7 & 9, Girls Grade 8 - Saturday, March 25
Boys Grade 8 and Girls Grades 7 & 9 - Sunday, March 26

West Region: (Dickinson)
Boys Grades 4, 6 & 8, Girls Grades 5, 7 & 9 - Saturday, March 25
Boys Grades 5, 7 & 9, Girls Grades 4, 6 & 8 - Sunday, March 26

South Dakota

North Region: (Madison)
Boys Grades 4, 6 & 8, Girls Grades 5, 7 & 9 - Saturday, February 25
Boys Grades 5, 7 & 9, Girls Grades 4, 6 & 8 - Sunday, February 26

South Region: (Vermillion)
Boys Grades 5, 7 & 9, Girls Grades 4, 6 & 8 - Saturday, March 4
Boys Grades 4, 6 & 8, Boys Grades 5, 7 & 9 - Sunday, March 5